RESULT BY DAYChoose Day:
Sunday, 16/9/2018      
Sunday, 9/9/2018      
Sunday, 2/9/2018      
Sunday, 26/8/2018      
Sunday, 19/8/2018      
Sunday, 12/8/2018      
Sunday, 5/8/2018      
Sunday, 29/7/2018      
Sunday, 22/7/2018      
Sunday, 15/7/2018      
Sunday, 8/7/2018      
Sunday, 1/7/2018      
Sunday, 24/6/2018      
Sunday, 17/6/2018      
Sunday, 10/6/2018      
Sunday, 3/6/2018      
Sunday, 27/5/2018      
Sunday, 20/5/2018      
Sunday, 13/5/2018      
Sunday, 6/5/2018      
Sunday, 29/4/2018      
Sunday, 22/4/2018      
Sunday, 15/4/2018      
Sunday, 8/4/2018      
Sunday, 1/4/2018      
Sunday, 25/3/2018      
Sunday, 18/3/2018      
Sunday, 11/3/2018      
Sunday, 4/3/2018      
Sunday, 25/2/2018