RESULT BY DAYChoose Day:
Thursday, 16/11/2017      
Thursday, 9/11/2017      
Thursday, 2/11/2017      
Thursday, 26/10/2017      
Thursday, 19/10/2017      
Thursday, 12/10/2017      
Thursday, 5/10/2017      
Thursday, 28/9/2017      
Thursday, 21/9/2017      
Thursday, 14/9/2017      
Thursday, 7/9/2017      
Thursday, 31/8/2017      
Thursday, 24/8/2017      
Thursday, 17/8/2017      
Thursday, 10/8/2017      
Thursday, 3/8/2017      
Thursday, 27/7/2017      
Thursday, 20/7/2017      
Thursday, 13/7/2017      
Thursday, 6/7/2017      
Thursday, 29/6/2017      
Thursday, 22/6/2017      
Thursday, 15/6/2017      
Thursday, 8/6/2017      
Thursday, 1/6/2017      
Thursday, 25/5/2017      
Thursday, 18/5/2017      
Thursday, 11/5/2017      
Thursday, 4/5/2017      
Thursday, 27/4/2017