RESULT BY DAYChoose Day:
Saturday, 11/8/2018      
Saturday, 4/8/2018      
Saturday, 28/7/2018      
Saturday, 21/7/2018      
Saturday, 14/7/2018      
Saturday, 7/7/2018      
Saturday, 30/6/2018      
Saturday, 23/6/2018      
Saturday, 16/6/2018      
Saturday, 9/6/2018      
Saturday, 2/6/2018      
Saturday, 26/5/2018      
Saturday, 19/5/2018      
Saturday, 12/5/2018      
Saturday, 5/5/2018      
Saturday, 28/4/2018      
Saturday, 21/4/2018      
Saturday, 14/4/2018      
Saturday, 7/4/2018      
Saturday, 31/3/2018      
Saturday, 24/3/2018      
Saturday, 17/3/2018      
Saturday, 10/3/2018      
Saturday, 3/3/2018      
Saturday, 24/2/2018      
Saturday, 17/2/2018      
Saturday, 10/2/2018      
Saturday, 3/2/2018      
Saturday, 27/1/2018      
Saturday, 20/1/2018