RESULT BY DAYChoose Day:
Friday, 24/2/2017      
Friday, 17/2/2017      
Friday, 10/2/2017      
Friday, 3/2/2017      
Friday, 27/1/2017      
Friday, 20/1/2017      
Friday, 13/1/2017      
Friday, 6/1/2017      
Friday, 30/12/2016      
Friday, 23/12/2016      
Friday, 16/12/2016      
Friday, 9/12/2016      
Friday, 2/12/2016      
Friday, 25/11/2016      
Friday, 18/11/2016      
Friday, 11/11/2016      
Friday, 4/11/2016      
Friday, 28/10/2016      
Friday, 21/10/2016      
Friday, 14/10/2016      
Friday, 7/10/2016      
Friday, 30/9/2016      
Friday, 23/9/2016      
Friday, 16/9/2016      
Friday, 9/9/2016      
Friday, 2/9/2016      
Friday, 26/8/2016      
Friday, 19/8/2016      
Friday, 12/8/2016      
Friday, 5/8/2016